RCAT Regional Chapters

Regional Chapters

RCAT currently has eight Regional Chapters around the state that hold regular monthly meetings, host networking events, educational programs and provide a local forum for the roofing industry in that market. To learn more select one of the regional chapters below for meeting times, regional membership fees, contact information, officers/directors and more!

Abilene Area Chapter (AARCA)

Border Chapter (TBRCA, El Paso)

Central Texas Chapter (CTRCA, Austin, Waco & Surrounding Areas)

East Texas Chapter (ETRA, Tyler/Longview)

Houston Area Chapter (HARCA)

Lubbock Area Chapter (LARCA)

North Texas Chapter (NTRCA, DFW & Surrounding Areas)

Panhandle Chapter (TPRCA, Amarillo)