Officers and Directors


Past-President: Larry Brown, CRRL, Stay Dry Roofing, LLC

President: AJ Huckaby, RRL, Springtree Restoration, LLC

President-Elect: Richard Koetter, CRL, Armored Roofing Co., Inc.

Secretary-Treasurer: Ty Smith, CRRL, Smith & Ramirez, LLC

Vice President: Holly Green, CRRL, Brettco Roofing



Dean Torres, CRL, FSR Services

Ronnie McGlothlin, Empire Roofing, Inc.

Chris Bradbury, Roofing & Restoration Services of America, LLC

John Valentine, CRL, Valentine Premier Construction, LLC

Erica Escobedo, Argio Roofing & Construction, LLC

Robert Jordan, CRRL, RJ Construction

Jeanne Curtis, Boyd, Inc.

Don Bassett, CRRL, D. Bassett Roofing & Renovations

Nick Robbins, Texas Plains Roofing, LLC

Javier Ramos, CRL, TADCO Roofing

Colton Dutton, Partner's Commercial Roofing, LLC

Sherri (Johnson) McDonald, CRRL, Johnson Roofing, Inc.

Dan Pitts, CRRL, Jr., Pitts Roofing Company, Inc.

Kris Kincaid, Kincaid Roofing & Remodeling, L.P.



James Saunders, Gulfeagle Supply

Mike Bottoms, IB Roof Systems

Darren Brett, Beacon Roofing Supply

Jim Walker, ABC Supply

Jason Smith, Southern Shingles

Chris Martinez, Polyglass USA



TPRCA (Panhandle Chapter -Amarillo) - Chris Rhynehart, CRRL, Rhynehart Roofing, Inc.

AARCA (Abilene Area Chapter) - Matt Smith, CRRL Fat Matt Roofing

HARCA (Houston Area Chapter) - Michael Atkinson, CRRL, Guardian Roof Systems

LARCA (Lubbock Area Chapter) – Brandon Parsley, American Roofing

NTRCA (North Texas Chapter) – Kirk Scott, CRRL, Scott Exteriors

CTRCA (Central Texas Chapter) - Melanie Knox, Alden Roofing Co., LLC



Sarah Ramon, Executive Director

Bailey Ibarra, Administrative Specialist

Melissa Shaffer, Membership & Licensing Director